Recruitment Events

Curtin Malaysia Recruitment Events:

Location Date Time Event Venue Contact Person
Miri Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm Walk-in Consultation Curtin University, Malaysia Stevenson Tan
+60198856076
stevenson.tan@curtin.edu.my
Location Date Time Event Venue Contact Person
Kota Kinabalu 29 September 2019 1pm – 5pm Eduquest Education Fair Pacific Sutera, KK Norsari John
+60198554332
norsari.j@curtin.edu.my
Sandakan 28 September 2019 1pm – 5pm Eduquest Education Fair Livingston Hotel, Sandakan
Labuan 27 September 2019 1pm – 5pm Eduquest Education Fair Lazenda Hotel, Labuan
Tawau 30 September 2019 2pm – 6pm Eduquest Education Fair Borneo Royale Hotel, Tawau
Location Date Time Event Venue Contact Person
Kuala Lumpur / Selangor 

17 August 2019 10am – 4pm University Placement Day 2019 Taylor’s Lakeside Campus Marilyn Lim
+60138303166
marilyn.lim@curtin.edu.my

Peter Chua
+60198051399
peter.chua@curtin.edu.my

7-8 December 2019 11am – 7pm Sureworks Education Fair Mid Valley Exhibition Centre, Kuala Lumpur
Penang  14 August 2019 2am – 4pm A-Level Result Day Inti International College, Penang
Johor  29 November 2019 1pm – 5pm StudyQuest Roadshow Classic Hotel, Muar
Melaka 30 November 2019 1pm – 5pm StudyQuest Roadshow Kings Green Hotel, Melaka
Negeri Sembilan  6 December 2019 1pm – 6pm JS Study Education Fair Palm Hotel, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan

Brunei 

Location Date Time Event Venue Contact Person
Bandar Seri Begawan

21 August 2019 2pm – 7pm Findlay’s 10th International Study Fair Songket Ballroom, Rizqun Hotel Angela Lok
+60198856256
angela.lok@curtin.edu.my
22 August 2019 12pm – 2pm Student Meeting Session Findlay Sdn Bhd office
23 & 24 August 2019 TBC Yes2Malaysia Education Expo 2019 Mulia Hotel


Pakistan 

Location Date Time Event Venue Contact Person
Karachi

24-25 August 12pm – 7pm HR Education Exhibition PC Hotel – Conference Hall Nicholas Lau
+60198550877
nicholas.lau@curtin.edu.my
Islamabad

17-18 August 12pm – 7pm HR Education Exhibition Serena Hotel – Kehkashan Hall I
Lahore 


20-21 August 12pm – 7pm HR Education Exhibition PC Hotel – Shalimar Hall A
22 August 12pm – 7pm HR office follow up session HR Consultants DHA Office


Bangladesh

Location Date Time Event Venue Contact Person
Chittagong 7-8 September 10am-6pm Malaysia Education Exhibition 2019 Radisson Blu Chattogram Bay View Nicholas Lau
+60198550877
nicholas.lau@curtin.edu.my
Dhaka

13-14 September 10am-5pm Malaysia Education Exhibition 2019 Hotel Amari, Dhaka


Zimbabwe

Location Date Time Event Venue Contact Person
Harare

20 July 2019 9am – 2pm Koala International Education Expo 2019 Koala Education Services Charles Tan
+60198181839
charles.tan@curtin.edu.my

Share this