Turn your passion into a rewarding career with a Curtin degree

At Curtin Malaysia you’ll study a course that’s applied, innovative and grounded in the real world. You’ll graduate with knowledge and skills that are relevant and a degree that’s globally recognised.

 

Enquire Now

Apply Now

Early Bird Promo

February & March intake 2017 in progress!

Enrol in our February & March intake 2017 and receive an *AirAsia Travel e-Voucher worth RM300 and also redeem yourself a *STARBUCKS Prepaid Gift Card worth RM20 when you apply.

*Terms and conditions apply.

2017 Sibling Discount for NEW students

Apply for an exclusive discount on their sibling’s first-year course fee.

Recruitment Events

students

Do you want to study at Curtin Malaysia but need advice or more information before you make a decision? Visit our events schedule to find out when an event is being held in your country, and come and talk to us or our appointed representatives to find out what opportunities are available to you.

Need help deciding what study pathway to take?
Our Friendly counsellors are ready to help you. Contact them now!

Miri

Stevenson Tan
+60 19 885 6076
stevenson.tan@curtin.edu.my

 

Sarawak (Locations outside Miri)

Marilyn Lim
+60 13 830 3166
marilyn.lim@curtin.edu.my


Sabah

Alina Fu
+60 19 855 5610
alina.fu@curtin.edu.my


West Malaysia

Nicholas Lau
+60 19 855 0877
nicholas.lau@curtin.edu.my

Norsari John
+60 19 855 4332
norsari.j@curtin.edu.my

Isabella Wee
+60 12 878 2200
isabella.wee@curtin.edu.my


International – South East Asia

Angela Lok
+60 19 885 6256
angela.lok@curtin.edu.my


International – Pakistan, Bangladesh, India, Maldives, Sri Lanka, Nepal

Alvin Ting
+60 19 805 1399
alvin.ting@curtin.edu.my


International – Other countries

Charles Tan
+60 19 818 1839
charles.tan@curtin.edu.my

Contact Us

Marketing Department
Curtin University, Malaysia
CDT 250, 98009 Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia.

Tel: +60 85 443 939 (General Line)
+60 85 443 090 (Student enquiries)
Fax: +60 85 443 088
Email: enquiries@curtin.edu.my